Nigerian Military School, Zaria Entrance Exam Centres 2021


Nigerian Military School, Zaria Entrance Exam Centres 2021

Serial State Examination Centres 1. ABIA Ibeku High School, Umuahia 2. ADAMAWA Command Day Secondary School, Yola 3. AKWA IBOM Christ the King Primary School, Uyo 4. ANAMBRA Igwebuike Grammar School, Awka 5. BAUCHI Government Day Secondary School Shadawanka Barracks, Bauchi 6. BAYELSA Bishop Dimieari Grammar School (BDGS), Yenagoa 7. BENUE Command Day Secondary School, NASME Barracks, Makurdi 8. BORNO Command Day Secondary School 21 Brigade, Maiduguri 9. CROSS RIVER Command Children School 13 Brigade, Calabar 10. DELTA West End Mixed Secondary School, Asaba 11. EBONYI Command Secondary School, Abakaliki 12. EDO Army Children School, Nigerian Army School of Supply and Transport, Ugbowo, Benin City 13. EKITI Christ School, Ado Ekiti 14. ENUGU Command Day Secondary School, Enugu 15. FCT-ABUJA Command Day Secondary School Lungi Barracks, Abuja 16. FCT-ABUJA Government Secondary School, Garki 17. GOMBE Government Secondary School 301 Artillery Regiment (GS), Gombe 18. IMO Command Children School Obinze Barracks, Owerri 19. JIGAWA Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse 20. KADUNA Command Children School Chindit Cantonment, Zaria 21. KADUNA Command Children School Dantuku Road, Kaduna 22. KADUNA Command Day Secondary School, Kaduna 23. KADUNA Command Secondary School, Kaduna 24. KANO Command Children School 3 Brigade Bukavu Barracks, Kano 25. KATSINA Army Day Secondary School 35 Battalion Natsinta, Katsina 26. KEBBI Command Children School 1 Battalion Dukku Barracks, Birnin Kebbi 27. KOGI Command Children School Chari Maigumeri Barracks, Lokoja 28. KWARA Command Children School Sobi Barracks, Ilorin 29. LAGOS Command Children School Ans Barracks, Yaba 30. LAGOS Command Day Secondary School, Ikeja 31. LAGOS Command Secondary School, Ipaja-Lagos 32. NASARAWA Command Science Secondary School, Lafia 33. NIGER Army Day Secondary School, Minna 34. OGUN Army Children School Nyango Barracks, Abeokuta 35. ONDO Army Children School 32 Brigade Barracks, Akure 36. OSUN Osogbo Grammar School, Osogbo 37. OYO Command Children School Mokola Barracks, Ibadan 38. PLATEAU Command Day Secondary School, Jos 39. RIVERS Command Children School 6 Division, Port-Harcourt 40. SOKOTO Command Children School 1 Brigade, Sokoto 41. TARABA Government Teachers College, Jalingo 42. YOBE Government Girls Secondary School, Damaturu 43. ZAMFARA Command Science Secondary School (Girls), Gusau

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.