Visa-free Countries for Ghanaians Abroad in 2019-2020


Visa-free Countries for Ghanaians Abroad in 2019-2020

For Which Countries Do We Need A Visa On Arrival?

Other countries need a visa, but it is obtained on arrival. The African countries where Ghanaian passport holders need a visa upon arrival are Angola, Comoros, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mozambique, Rwanda, Somalia, and Zambia.

Not only African countries, but also Asian countries such as Cambodia, Pakistan, Lebanon, but also North American countries such as Nicaragua and Saint Lucia, all offer a visa upon arrival.


Finally, just like most countries in the world that enjoy visa-free access into certain countries and nations, Ghana is one of such countries, whose citizens can gain entrance to most of the nations without having to worry about visa application. So if you are a Ghanaian citizen, this writing on Visa-free Countries for Ghana will be quite helpful.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.